I am your father

Im_your_father

It looks like cassettes are coming back. Also Star Wars, so I decided to recycle this old joke. Although I don’t miss the cassettes, I think MP3 killed the feeling of uniqueness you were having when hearing one 90-minutes tape on my walkman. You knew there was no way back, that that was your mix, and that was it. I remember also exchanging tapes: I’m sorry but I don’t get the same when I record your MP3s.

About bitsanddragons

A traveller, an IT professional and a casual writer
This entry was posted in dragons, hardware. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

