Blog/reBlog, book/eBook

My stories, my dreams, my stuff. I’m trying to get, each day, despite of the circumstances, a little time to write. I always had a place to leave a record of my ideas. Even before I started to publish in paper. That place was a notebook, a piece of paper, and later on, one blog or another. For some stories, like the one I try to write now (the one that starts with The red house) this blog either not the right format, or not fulfilling my goals of what should be written here, at the speed you need.

So I’m thinking of doing it the other way around. I write it on a text processor, then I copy it here. Pro, you will get a more polished text, the con is, that if I’m not happy with the result of my exercise, you may not get a text at all.  Anyway, I don’t know if this change will even happen, so you may not notice it at all.

More of it if I’m pleased. Thank you for hearing the after-sex talk of a literary onanist.

About bitsanddragons

A traveller, an IT professional and a casual writer
This entry was posted in dragons. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

