Closed for Chrismas

I’m afraid with all the hassle of Christmas dinners, outings, and playing with the new toys that we all got, I don’t have time to update this thing as I’d like to. In the meantime, if you happen to pass by, merry christmas and a happy new year! And as they say in the place we live

Frohe Festtage und einen guten Rutsch!

If you are bored, maybe you can start reading my blog from the very first “alien” post, and send me your comments about coherence and character development. I need to make sense out of all of it, peel the dead parts, edit, and clean. Probably I will not finish it before I come back to my daily working routine (and daily posts) but I need to do it, at one point. It needs to be done, before it’s too late.

I read you around. If possible.

About bitsanddragons

A traveller, an IT professional and a casual writer
This entry was posted in dragons. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

