Dragon two

It’s surprising for me how this blog is evolving. I wanted to have some kind of diary of what I do at my working place, but it ends up more like being my literary corner. So I’m going to increase the current number of categories & tags, to give it more freedom. I want to try to post updated versions of my tales. Yes, I published before. Even in paper format. In Spanish. But that’s not the point, isn’t? The point is to write. The point is to release your ideas, your dreams, in a more or less coherent form. And I’ll do that here.

About bitsanddragons

A traveller, an IT professional and a casual writer
This entry was posted in dragons. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

