Mobile freedom (II)

It turned out that the reason I was not able to update from my handy was not the bandwidth I’m getting from my provider, but something else. Maybe Chrome on Android 5.5 + not the best connectivity or something like this. I recently changed my plan from a super-duper all-that-you-can-eat-of-bandwidth 5G LTE whatever to a humble 500 GB max. I also changed the provider. But what made me suspicious that it was something else was that the king of the hungry apps, that is, Facebook, was working fine. So I looked for an alternative. The alternative is, in case you need it, the WordPress app.

About bitsanddragons

A traveller, an IT professional and a casual writer
This entry was posted in bits. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

