Connectivity problems

Sometimes life sucks. I went over my handy data plan, therefore I’m not anymore able to update from the mobile phone. In addition, our internet provider (or is it our router?) is starting to fail like hell. I think it needs a replacement (the internet provider). Unfortunately, things are easy to say but not easy to achieve when you live in another country. Sometimes they are not easy to achieve even if you live on your own country.

Long story short (I love the expression!) I will probably not write non-IT entries for a week or so, unless my job queue goes drastically down. And this is never happening. Let me know if this is pissing you off a lot, random reader.

EDIT: It looks like I found out a moment of peace to write each day a little non-IT stuff. We’ll see how long this situation lasts.

About bitsanddragons

A traveller, an IT professional and a casual writer
This entry was posted in bits. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

